2017-06-01 – Breaking the Silence and Going on the Record

Breaking the Silence and Going on the Record:

Unknown.jpeg

I have always enjoyed the Liberty and embraced the responsibility being a dedicated and Loving Father. My basic Constitutional Right and loving relationship with my four children was violated when my children were abducted and absconded out of GA State and from me, their father (Thomas Zerbarini) in July 2014. God only knows the Horror, Shaming, Anxiety and Depression my precious children have been enmeshed in since they’ve been ripped from their loving home under False Allegations of Abuse and Infidelity.

The psychological conflict and torment my children must be enduring is painful for me to bear and I worry about their well-being daily. As their father, to be striped of my Parental Liberties while the legal system delays and delays and delays is incredibly frustrating and NOT in the best interest of my children.

The most incredible unjust facet of this circumstance is that I have an ENORMOUS amount of exculpatory evidence and facts that my team has amassed; and, have been unable to present to investigators, a court nor to a jury.  Me and my children are approaching 3 YEARS of separation, alienation and psychological mistreatment that cannot be erased or returned to us. The precious years with my children and the contribution of a loving, caring and yes….SAFE father, are being robbed from us. We will never get these years back again. That’s the TRUE CRIME here.

Under these False Allegations, I have been rendered powerless to protect my children from the toxic influence of their surroundings poisoning them against their father and shamming their sense of self.

I wholeheartedly welcome my day in court.

I am not a bitter nor negative person. I am a positive, open and honest man. I have a lot to share and a lot to say. I simply LOVE my children–they are the most precious and innocent victims of mean-spirited adults saying and doing stupid things to hurt and destroy others.

Thomas Zerbarini

Leave a comment